People

Nancy Baker, ScD, OTR
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Occupational Therapy
nab36@pitt.edu

David Brienza, PhD (Director)
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Rehabilitation Science and Technology
dbrienza@pitt.edu

Clifford Brubaker, PhD
University of Pittsburgh
Dean, School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
cliffb@pitt.edu

Ellen R. Cohn, PhD
University of Pittsburgh
Associate Dean of Instructional Development, SHRS
Department of Communication Science and Disorders
ecohn@pitt.edu

John Coltellaro, MS
UPMC, Center for Assistive Technology
coltellaroj@upmc.edu

Tim Deliyannides
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Information Systems
tsd@pitt.edu

Brad Dicianno, MD
UPMC, Department of Physical Medicine Rehabilitation
dicianno@pitt.edu           

Becky Faett, RN, MSN, MBA,
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Acute/Tertiary Care
faettb@pitt.edu           

Andrea Fairman, MOT
University of Pittsburgh
Departmtent of Rehabilitation Science and Technology
a_fairman@hotmail.com           

Mary Jo Geyer, PhD, PT                       
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Rehabilitation Science and Technology
mjgeyer@pitt.edu

Karen Jacobs                       
Boston University
kjacobs@bu.edu

Andy Jinks
UPMC, Center for Assistive Technology
jinksa@upmc.edu

Debby Keelan           
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Rehabilitation Science and Technology
dkeelan@pitt.edu

Jong Bae Kim, PhD
National Rehabilitation Center Research Institute           
jbkim@nrn.go.kr

Heidi Koester, PhD
Koester Performance Research
hhk@umich.edu

Sajeesh Kumar, PhD                       
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Health Information Management
skumar1@pitt.edu

Alan Chong Lee, PhD
Mount St. Mary's College
allee@msmc.la.edu

Roger Little, MS                       
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Rehabilitation Science and Technology
rlittle@pitt.edu

Michael McCue, PhD (Co-Director)
University of Pittsburgh
Vice Chair, Department of Rehabilitation Science and Technology
Director, Rehabilitation Counseling Program
mmccue@pitt.edu

John McGonigle, PhD           
Western Psychiatric Institute and Clinic
mcgoniglejj@upmc.edu

Ashli Molinero, DSc
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Rehabilitation Science and Technology
ashli@pitt.edu

Bambang Parmanto, PhD
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Health Information Management
parmanto@pitt.edu

Erik Porach
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Rehabilitation Science and Technology
eap26@pitt.edu

Michael Pramuka, PhD, CRC
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Rehabilitation Science and Technology
mpramuka@pitt.edu

Cheryl Rohall
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Rehabilitation Science and Technology
crohall@pitt.edu

Joseph Ruffing
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Rehabilitation Science and Technology
ruffing@pitt.edu

Donald Rullman
Hiram G. Andrews Center
drullman@state.pa.us

Andi Saptono           
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Health Information Management
ans38@pitt.edu

Richard Schein, PhD
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Rehabilitation Science and Technology
rms35@pitt.edu

Jamie Schutte, MS, CRC
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Rehabilitation Science and Technology
jcs85@pitt.edu

Katherine Seelman, PhD
University of Pittsburgh
Assistant Dean, Disabilities Studies, School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
kds31@pitt.edu      

Michelle L. Sporner, MS, CRC
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Rehabilitation Sciences and Technology
mls7@pitt.edu

Jenifer Simpson
American Association of People with Disabilities
jsimpson@aapd.com

Richard Simpson, PhD
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Rehabilitation Science and Technology
ris20@pitt.edu

Lawrence Wechsler, MD
UPMC, Stroke Institute, Department of Neurology
wechslerlr@upmc.edu


 

News:



IJTlogo

International
Journal of Telerehabilitation

 



D3 video screen on YouTube

TeleWellness: Interactive Mobile Health and Rehabilitation

 


 

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn  

You Tube